Films can have an effect on children’s education and teach them many things. Do you think it is always a positive influence?

It is an undeniable fact that movies have an impact on children's studies and kids are influenced by the content shown in the films. People have different opinions of movies effect on kids education. This essay will provide detailed analysis of positives and negatives on pupils education when they watch movies. On the one hand, films associated with moral,history, animals have a postive impact on pupils studies. Documentary movies of famous people who exhibits moral through their actions motivates students and making students to think about morality. History and animals movies are translated into web series by online platforms which helps students to gain the knowledge of world history and animals which suppliments education.parents should encourage students to watch relevant movies aiding their education. On the other hand, children's education severly impacted by watching few films have adult content, violence and herioc scenes. Children always try to imitate the actors,follow them, exhibit their behavior and think themselves as the fans and spend majority of their time and neglect the education.Many youngsters inspired by inappropriate movies addicted to smoking, alchol and further damaging the education In conclusion,It is true that movies have an effect on children's studies.