Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that other media are better sources of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary world it is easy to use technology driven news however some people agrue agree that traditional method of reading newspapers are better. In my opinion due to advancement of technology it is always adviceable adviseable to get information in a click however I will discuss both the views in below mentioned paragraphs In one hand, Newspapers are the oldest method of accumlating awareness moreover these are the easy method for gathering news. Secondly all the age group are not that tech savy to aware of the usage of elctronic devices hence for them traditional method is required. According to a survey published in a Magzine, India's more than 51 percent of population are buying newspaper daily. To summarize with, getting news from newspaper is still beneficial for society at large In other hand, Due to advancement of educational level, and scaricity of time no body is having enough time to read all lengthy newspaper hence this online plateform allows them to fulfil their needs according to the time available with them. I have observed so many people are using their mobile devices to feed theirself for informative subjects while they are travelling in the metro whereas some of them getting it on the radio or F.M. installed in their vehicles, hence updation is becoming easy with the help of Internet To conclude with, I support the idea of using modern techniques for getting news as in today's senario every one is connected with world wide web and having access to the multiple online plateforms which in one way to another help us getting updated.