More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

In recent time, various types of sugar-based energy drinks are famous also many brands are available. Nowadays, more and more sugar-based drinks are drunk. People can be easily attracted by powerful advertisements and taste of that drinks. For stopping this, more steps should be taken which are discussed in this essay. To begin with, the first strong reason is that advertisements, which are shown by manufactural. In other words, in advertisements, the benefits of drinking these drinks should be shown and some impressive hacks are used for attracting their customers. For example, for advertising the Pepsi, they use various slogan such as “Dar ke aage jit hai”, also show that after drinking this drink, people feel energetic. In addition, manufactural makes these drinks sweet and tasty. Because of that, customers like it. Most of all drinks’ taste are sweeten and just because of that some believe that these drinks can help to increase sugar level in their body. They never see which contents are used for making these. Hence, more people like to drink sugar-based drinks. There are many ways for spreading awareness about the drawbacks of sugar-based energy drinks. Firstly, in advertisements, manufactural should shows their original contents. On the wrappers of these products, all the ingredients should be mentioned, also which are harmful for human body. To instance, the Complain, this product is used by children. So, parents should be award about the real ingredients before they use it. Secondly, the government should ban those products, which contents too much sugar just for making it tasty also, the respected authorities should do campaigning for awareness. By taking few steps towards wrong products, the government make their nation healthy and aware. To conclude, for getting healthy and aware nation, the government should ban all the harmful and sugar-based products, which are become famous because of their advertisements and taste.