Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many people make purchases with credit cards rather than with cash. The reason behind it could be that credit cards are easy to use and have some refundment benefits as a “cash-back”. However, even if there are some drawbacks such as cyberattack on your account, I think the advantages outweigh its disadvantages. Firstly, credit cards are more comfortable and safe to use. Especially when it comes to big purchases like a car or apartment, it is easier to pay by a one little plastic-card in comparison to a couple pockets of cash. In addition, you could simply lose all the cash in an accident, while credit cards are way more secure to use due to pin-codes and other verification methods. As a matter of fact statistics have shown that more than 67% of Kazakhstanis use credit cards, since it is a more practical and efficient way to pay. Moreover, some of the banks provide a refundment system which calls a cash-back. Cash-back system keeps a certain amount of money whenever you make purchases and it can be spent later for any other purposes. For example, the one of the most popular banks in Kazakhstan- Kaspi Bank- always adds 10% of the cash-back for each payment, and if you buy an iPhone for $1500 with Kaspi, it will refund you $150 extra, so it can be spent on new AirPods. In conclusion, despite the fact that there are some chances to lose money because of the digital attacks on bank accounts, people will keep on paying by credit cards due to its profitability and usefulness.