Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

In new modern life the usage of the internet escalated tremendously because it plays an important role in everyone life.most of the people agree with that for differant reason however less can argued plentufly of the website information can be athreat of their life, we will highlight which view is right and the reason of that in the passage. In the beginning, we will list some of benefits of using the internet in our live starting with every day move to work and which transportation I will take so it's easy to find anything on the web badges starting from shopping,reading,studying and searching. Furthermore, it's highly recommended for online learning nowadays in case of crises and natural disasters such the corona virus pandemic and floods. Beside that we can learn from other cultures and the lifestyle for all around the world without being there, it a plenty advantages for using internet information to guide us for the right things but on the contrary there will be some obstacles to using this data such as hacking for your perssonal data and gathering personal information. Moreover, there will sexually abuse through commercial advertising which is not suitable for all and should be blocked moreover the games which contains violance and affet on our childreen life. In conclusion, I recommned to uses the information data in our modern life wisley Wisley and carefully without disclousure of personal data and getting training for safe usage of internet information without exposing ourselves or our families to danger. one more thing it will be highly recomended to teach the children in the schools cruculam how to use the niternet information in the right way