some say that, art and drama are as important as important as other school subjects especially at the primary level. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people say that art and drama have a value as same as other school subjects especially at the basicaly level. Thus, the essay aims to elaborate the reasons why I partically partially agree aforementioned. To begin with, People have a knowledge about art or drama even if a little, they can spread for their future job's possibility. This is because, comparing people who do not have knowledge not at all about art or drama, others have possibility to intrigued relative jobs such as actor / actress or artist which is painting or crafter. To illustrate, if created amazing painting by a child in their school class, child may feel good and viewer noticed the child's sence to become big artist. After, the child is really into art and get the relative job. However, if the child did not meet that chance which interested in arts, the child future way to proceed relative art job is colsed possibly. Therefore experience is worthwhile at least. However, drama or art relative job is miner for our society comparing another job for the sake of demand is few for our living. For example, the oppotunity hardly confuse for living even if art or drama do not exist. So when people seek to that amusement, they have situation when they have a free time or enough money only. In other words, if that amusement dissapeard, we can live. Thus it can describe that artist or actor / actress is difficult for them to make ends meeet. In conclusion, I reiterate that partialy people may spread their job variations, however almost people get non-relative job for art or drama. So I partically particularly agree that statement.