Some people say that the best preparation for life is learning to work with others and be cooperative. Others take the opposite view and say that learning to be competitive is the best preparation. Discuss these positions, using concrete examples of both. Tell which one you agree with and explain why.

Life always comes up with unexpected and undependable problems without an alert, so it's better you prepare yourself to deal with each circumstance prior. Some people argue that working with other people such as working in a team is the best preparation for life. However, others disagree with the statement and state learning should be competitive and considered the best way. Although in a competitive environment person pushes himself more than his limit to learn new things I'm not in favour of this practice since it's not a healthy practice. Firstly, learning in a competitive environment comes up with daily challenges to perform better but it might appear as a negative as well, due to lots of pressure people take on themselves to achieve the task. Furthermore, learning in such an environment seems to be fast and better since no one is there to resolve the problem you faced, you put yourself out and gradually you find your own solution. But due to,students a of lot pressure for example In Kota which is known as a study hub for future engineers and scientists students lost their life since they could not able to tackle the pressure and nobody is there to listen their problems. Secondly, a person is better to prepare themselves by learning from their surroundings. If we take an example of a child he learns more things by observing their surroundings and family. Learning in a group is a combination of joy and study. Although, in group people help each other if you are stuck in some challenging situation that can hinder your habit to challenge yourself unlike in a competitive environment through, you can learn more from the other's experience and how they look at the issue and handle the same. To conclude the negative aspects of competitive learning outweighs the positive aspects since human growth is important to learn anything and it could not be a problem the learn in a group since it helps a person to learn through other people's experience and much more.