Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both side and give your opinions.

In the modern,era every people fight for fitness worldwide. There are split opinions regarding physical activity and a good diet for maintaining health. Some believe that if you maintain your figure you do daily exercise, whereas another group of thinker support balancing all types of foods in your daily routine to maintain health. However, both have their own pons and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both opinions would be discussed in the further paragraph. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is exercise is the heart of maintaining body health for everyone. This is because physical activity balances your energy with fitness. In addition, they also believe that every person adds activities to basic routines such as yoga, meditation, and some sports game. The reason is workouts not maintain only fitness but help to increase people's cognitive skills and mental sharpness also. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that balanced food in meals for fitness because youngsters follow gym routine but do not take proper in addition some people follow junk food with exercise so a group of thinker support maintaining a source of vitamin balanced. Besides this everyone doesn't have a good time for a workout because of a tight daily schedule so they can manage their body by food options. Thus to conclude and give my opinion, I would say that activity is good for human beings and is the most appropriate way to deal with this situation. In the big picture, this would help in stretching body muscles moreover increase mental and physical growth also.