After finishing school, some students go travelling or work for a period of time instead of going directly to university. Do you think the advantages of gap years outweigh the disadvantages?

For most pupils the crucial issue is that after finishing school, which way is suitable to get achievements Some people conceive that they should keep on their education in contrast, other people claim that they should enter to labor market immediately to obtain success. There are diverse reasons to justify to continue higher education. Now days, we are facing with various development in the world and most firms are willing to employ people who has authentic degree thus, it is vital issue for young people if they want to gain prodigious achievements furthermore, having degree can steer young people to create their personal market in a field that they are expert. They have sufficient information about that and it can be a milestone for them to flourish their talent in a specific way that they have studied. In contrast some people argue that the best way to earn more money is labor market. We can express some logical reasons about that.in some cases it is a certain way. Firstly, young people can ern money without any hesitation after their high school and it is so helpful for them to improve their confidence so, they can start a independence life in addition it is possible for them to obtain some tremendous experience as a result, they are able to accomplish great tasks at young age. To sum up, people have various conviction about this topic some of them believe that young people have to spend time to get degree in specific field yet some people claim that if young people desire to get achievements they ought to enter to labor market.