Some people think that you can only learn about the cultures of different places by traveling there. Other people think that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the modern,era youngster dream of travelling worldwide and watching every historical building. There are split opinions regarding gaining knowledge by visiting a different city and reading books or watching movies. Some believe that travelling is a key feature for learning some places, while another group of thinker support everything learn by books and other mediums. However, both have their own pons and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both opinions would be discussed in the further paragraph. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is a physical visit to any place is a trick easy to take knowledge about that place. This is because you are live seen and taking some photos. In addition, they also believe that at that time you connect with different traditions and cultures. The reason is at the time you learn everything with full of enjoyment and your every sense connected with that place. For,example everyone learns about Tajmahal in school books but it's more beautiful when you see it with your eyes. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that reading books or watching movies and many other ways to gain knowledge about any city rather than a waste of money or time. Besides this people sit on the sofa and show documentary films with some snacks anytime and comfortably. In,fact new technologies such as 3d and animation-included videos feel like you visiting that place. Thus to conclude and give my opinion, I would say that travelling to any area is more good for capturing memories so it is the most appropriate way to deal with this situation. In the big picture, all things remember for a long life rather than reading memories.