It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opnion? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Learning to distinguish between good and bad is essential for children when they are infants. One quality that helps parents in this way is punishment. I partialy agree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain my mindset and introduce the appropriate sorts of punishments. Kids cannot understand the difference between positive and negative actions, so, it is parents' duty to teach them and prevent them from wrong practices by punishing them occasionally. To begin with, one of the most efficient approach to make children aware of the consequences of anything wrong they do is punishment. For example, after an underage person disrespects elders, mother or father can ban him from playing video game untill he shows a sign of regretation registration vegetation. In addition, punishing the childrens could save them from any probable danger, which is a precaution for kids to avoid from peril ways. Although i agree with behaviour punishment and what therapists accepted, I am totally against hurting kids physically. This attitude has various side effects on them. Thus, parents should know what they do today for educating must be done with knowledge about it. Doing so, if a child does something offensive, the elders have to consulting with a sophosticated psychologist before doing a punishment. However, many modern family are conscious about this field and they prefer to talk with kids in the first step, which is highly recommended. To sum up, punishments accepted by expertists can play a effective role in educating and teaching them to be known the differences between right and wrong, where as physical responses to bad behaviours can damage their mental health.