some say that, art and drama are as important as important as other school subjects especially at the primary level. do you agree or disagree?

It is said by some people that curriculumn activities such as theater and music courses should be followed besides academic lessons because they are extremely essential. I agree with this statement to some extent. To begin with, in some ordinary students there is a hidden artist who has not trained yet. If a appropriate class for them not be existed, their potential in artistic works will not be found, which has drawbacks for that student and society at the same time. For example, imagine Mozzart was in today education system, and had to learn about math and physic instead of playing piano and learning music theory. we would not be able to listen to such a great masterpieces if he did not follow art. In addition, as a result, the pupils who are participated in these kind of activities, have shown better performance in academic exams. Actually, having entertainment in school as a curriculmn class helps youth do not have stress and not be obssesed with numbers and science fields for all the time. For instance, in my institute, our teachers with assisting the parents launched painting cours, which I experienced less anxiety after joining. Because I turned all my thoughts into shapes on the canvans. To sum up, the youngsters need to bloom their talents which are useful for the individual and whole nation. Moreover, during these activities they can be calmed, and be free of the fear of exams.