Under British and Australian laws a jury in a criminal case has no access to information about the defendant's past criminal record. This protects the person who is being accused of the crime. Some lawyers have suggested that this practice should be changed and that a jury should be given all the past facts before they reach their decision about the case. Do you agree or disagree?

these days you see a disagreement between the laws in UK and AUS. so some of them think that helpful for the person who presented, while others believe that has big damage for them. this essay will discuss both sides and will draw my conclusion. On one hand, to begin with, showing all information about the criminal record for laws on both sides that will become a big move for the jury, and all sides can have a whole pitcher. for example, when the represent has a huge record of crime the law in considering may collet a variety of divans. so, that's why some think that we should share a record. on the other hand, there is no denying the fact that the main cause of keeping the past for criminal privet would be more helpful for him.to illustrate, no one can disagree with a big impact of the record in a weak situation for a low in court if everyone knows about how the criminal is bad. hence the belief that the law must save all secrets of whom represent. in addition. this law looks like a big slide of lawyers they are used to always. therefore can win. for an instance, they receive money, reputation, and thanks. this proves clearly that a purpose for doing that. in conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, l believe that from a work professional let hiding the fact and publishing that will lead to take a fair judgment against the criminal