Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some claim that some particular professinals should work in a place where they studied their professional skills, while others think that it does not matter. In the following essay, I will show both sides of this issue and conclude by explaining my own view. It is often said that some occupations, such as doctors and engineers, are better to do their job in the nation where they did their training. The main reason is because a place where provided them education will more focus on the knowledge or situations of its area. For example, the subject of architecture of different countries will focus on various aspects. If an engineer who studied in a tropical nation, he will more likely to learn about how to build a building that can resist the heavy rain, whereas the knowledge he learnt may not suitable in a country which never rains a lot. Similarly, a doctor, who learnt how to cure a disease from moqitoes in a Asian region, cannot use this skill at a place where there are no moqitoes at all. However, some also argue that it is fine for the professions to find their own working space and I go along with this idea. To begin with, the basic of professional skills and the knowledge will not be changed in different countries. Thus, no matter which place professionals choose, they can provide the locals with their professional services. Moreover, most people are tend to work at their hometown after they studied abroad. This is because the reason why they want to study abroad is that they want to improve their families' lives and make contribution to their own societies. Based on the comment which has been discussed above, I think people should not required some professionals to work in a specific area. They should respect the decisions which professionals make by themselves.