Some students take one year off berween school and university .Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is true that some students and some pupils sometimes get a year of among school and university, and though this is mostly beneficial, there are also some negative aspects that will be also be considered. One of the first benefits of such a measure is that if students are in poor healthy, it will be important which getting a holiday. After one year, students may be healthy. For example, if you are malignant sick, you will get a holiday for a year, and next year you will be in rich healthy. Another advantage would be that students may be work a branch which they are studying. It is often the case that students will increase their skills. For example, if you are studying at Medical university, you will take holiday for a year. After one year, you will have a qualification from medicine. Nevertheless, there are drawbacks to such a solution. First of all, students would be in back from their lessons during holiday. Inconvenience, they will lose a year. After they return to university, they will not have interest to learn. Then they will not study very well. It is terrible. Added to that is Students will terminate university after a year. This would mean that. It put off their personal outcome, they put an end to a year of their life. For example, they get married after a year from true time. In conclusion, there are benefits and drawbacks. However, in my opinion, this essay has more advantages than disadvantages.