Many people send and receive emails in business and in their personal life. Do the advantages of using the email outweigh the disadvantages?

It is apparent that modern technology has impacted communication with people from any parts of the world. This online communication has an essential role played in their life associated with society as emails is appropriate for work and personal life to engage people to pay attention together, leading to success in their ways. From my point of view, these emails offer both benefits and drawbacks effect, will explain information, and reach to conclude. To begin with, the majority of businesses have attractive necessary to communicate with any process for work. To illustrate, modern technology is able to improve and can solve problems, leading to achieving some goals as well. As emails are the main work opportunity can make it easy to communicate with other employees to understand specific information, as they have to be responsible for the encourage ability for work with employees as well. For instance, the CEO of many companies likes to send a message to an employee for an announcement or essential information to understand and can get well to work. Moreover, emails are appropriate for business because the information to send and receive is reliable and makes them confident for other people who are aware it is associated with the platform of emails. On the other hand, social media is a massive impact on communication in individuals' life as well as technology can access any part of the world and any generation leading to keeping well relationships with friends partners. However, emails are very harder to understand about the system used, also information sent by email is very reliable as not comfortable to receive of it compared with social media. Thus, email is not suitable for their experience for shot conversation and normal information as well. In conclusion, it is undeniable that emails are very population in nowadays and are associated with work, education, and personal life, also it is the main item to engage other people to respond and communicate together. Although, which depends on the destination and role to play for sent and receive in various situations.