Some people think traffic and housing problems in large cities can be solved by moving companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is believed by many individuals that shifting the industrial structures and establishments to the rural area can lead to reduced congestion in streets and solve the residency issue faced by people of the city as well. I completely agree with the thought as the main crowd of the city comes from the traffic of working individuals so, moving them to a distance from the town can lead to emptier roads and happier lives. To begin with, currently, most of the workplaces are established in the city centre which results in a large number of people coming to the same place at the same time. As a result, there is a mass gathering during peak time of the working days which results in extreme frustration and anger. For instance, many people are coming to work complaining about the troubles they faced on their way and that affects their mood as well the quality of their work. This can be minimized significantly if the office is further away from the centre. In addition, the rising cost of accommodation can be avoided if people start working from rural areas as they will choose to live near their workplace. This will not only fix the staying issue but also develop the rural areas as well. For example, if offices are moved to a city away from the downtown, there will be more humans living there and a lot of malls and restaurants will eventually start opening their branches there. This will be like solving two problems at once. To sum up, a change in the location of professional establishments will ease people in doing their everyday activities more smoothly.