Some people believe that it is beneficial to play sport in a team rather than playing an individual team. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports play a major role in developing a person from his childhood in various aspects. Some people believe that squad games are more beneficial than the individual. This essay will discuss the advantages of both and provide my own opinion at the last. To commence with, one way of development of team working skills since school age is active participation in play which needs to play as a group. For example, if any member of a football squad fails at any movement because of his or her lack of attention to the game it may be the reason to lose the entire series. In this case, each and every player have a great responsibility to help each other towards their goal by covering the player who is going to fail. This is what needs to build a proper working environment as well as a great nation. Accordingly, the team working skill is not a just simple thing which can develop by over one night. On the other hand, individual games provide lots of benefits by actively involving in it rather than doing nothing related to play activities. Conversely, in most individual games, players participate in the tournaments as a group that represents a school, a region, a country, etc because there is a ranking system of groups which is calculated by considering the performances of each player. Therefore, there is some kind of teamwork practice in a single play. To conclude, it has lots of benefits to playing a game both squad events as well as personal events according to my point of view. However, the involvement of students in any kind of play will be benefited both individuals and the nation as well.