All education, primary, secondary and further education, should be free to all people and paid for by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some says that education should be subsedised subsidized by the government to allow all people a free education, even for further education. Although this will impact the government budget in short-term, it will be reflected positively on the country's GDP in the long-term. Also it can reduce crime rate significantly. Waiving education fees will allow more people to start or contenous their study, where they can obtain the needed knowledge and skills to enroll in the working force. This means that the generated income for the population will increase as will as the spending rates. All this circuled money will push the country's GDP higher. Another advantage will be a decline in the crime rate. Study shows that in any society the crime rate is almost always higher in poor, uneducated countries. This because that a person with no education cannot support himself financially since its hard for him to get a job without any education. In conclusion, since the free education in all levels has a positive impacts in the countrie's GDP and also it can contribute significantly in reducing the crime rate, the governments all around the world should serously consider it.