grandparents play an important role in the upbringing of their grandchildren, do you think it is useful for them to be involved, give your opinion?

NOWADAYS, PEOPLE DO NOT WANT TO LIVE IN A JOINT FAMILY. EVERYONE WANT TO LIVE WITH THEIR,SEPARATE FAMILY. IN SOME OF THE WAYS, IT IS MORE EFFECTIVE IN OUR FUTURE SOCIETY. BECAUSE, OUR GRAND MEMBERS OF FAMILY GIVE TO OUR TRADITIONAL, VALUES, LIVING SENSES. TO BEGIN WITH, GRANDPARENTS ARE PLAYING SOME MOST CHARACTERS FOR GROWING MINOR AGES. CHILDREN HAVE TO PASS SOME TIME ON REGULAR BASIC WITH THEIR GRANDPARENTS. THUS, THEY CAN GET SOME TRADITIONAL VALUES, KNOW ABOUT THE CULTURE AND FAMILY VALUES, GOOD SENSES AND WHAT IS THE GOOD OR BAD THINGS FOR LIFE. MOREOVER, OLD PEOPLE HAVE A OFLOT TIME AFTER THEIR RETIREMENT.IF THEY HAVE GRANDCHILDREN, THEY WILL PASS A GOOD TIME WITH THEIR CHILDREN. HENCE, THEY WILL NOT BECOME BORED IN THEIR OLDER AGE LIFE. ON THE CONTRAST SIDE, PARENTS HAVE BUSY SCHEDULES IN THEIR DAILY LIFE. THEY DO NOT HAVE PROPER TIME TO SPEND WITH THEIR CHILDREN. WITH REGARDS TO, CHILD HAVE NOT ANY PERSON TO TAKE CARE OF THEM. SO, THERE ARE MANY POSSIBILITIES FOR MINORS AGES, CHILDREN MIGHT GO TO OR DO TO SOME WRONG ACTIVITIES. LIKE, CRIMES, THEFT, TAKING DRUGS, AND DOING SOME UNNECCESRIES OR HARMFUL THINGS. AS A CONSEQUENCE, IT WILL BECOME MORE DANGEROUS FOR THE UPCOMING GENERATION OR FUTURE SOCIETY. IN CONCLUSION, GRANDPARENTS HAVE TO BE NECESSARY FOR A CHILD'S LIFE. BECAUSE THIS OF, THEY WILL TEACH US HOW TO LIVE GOOD LIFE FROM THEIR EXPERIENCE, WHAT WE WILL DO IS NICE FOR OUR FAMILY OR NOT IS RIGHT FOR US.