Nowadays eating habits of people around she world are changing causing them many health problem including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What ean be done to improve their eating habit?

In this modern world, it is irrefutable fact that more and more communities would like to try different kinds of snack dishes while they take it crowd do not take care of their energy so they have to suffer from some the diseases such as obesity. So I will explain some of the reasons behind these scenarios and along with that I also give some the solutions to this trend. To begin with, people are eagerly waiting especially the major portion taken by youngsters to explore foreign food dishes such as Mexican and Chinese food. Teenagers think that taking a meal outside the country is a good thing to do and sometimes there are comparisons between people who can able to explore unique food dishes. In addition, while eating these types of food they do not think about their health and after a few,years people have different types of diseases such as overweight and obesity. For example, recently one research conducted by The Times of India found that nowadays 70% of youngsters are suffering from the problem of obesity so the main reason behind this is to eat outside food. On the other hand, looking at the solution to this negative trend the government and individuals both have to take some action to tackle this situation. To start with the government, authorities have to implement rules on the outside food like meals must be organic and low fat. While individuals have to change their habits such as they have to start eating a salad dish before taking a meal. Taking salad before meal is not only beneficial for health but also provides some the nutrition to our body. In conclusion, eating junk foodstuff is a serious problem for this generation because it has multiple negative impacts on the family's health so they have to start spending some time on their health and do some exercise.