Only way to solve increasing crime rate young offender to teach parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree.

It is believed that the decrease in the number of young criminals could only go along with enhancing parents educating methods. From my perspective, this belief is completely false. I will explain my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the advocates of said idea have their rational grounds. First, the education from parents is an effective way for children. To elaborate, they are individuals who the young spend almost all day living with. As a result, children could be inspired by their parents ' perspectives, which means the good actions of parents would be replicated by their children. Second, children usually listen to their parents more than others civilians. Specifically, it is parents who always try to satisfy their child’s demands, both physical and mental needs. Then, by listening to parents ’ education could children present their gratitude to them. On the other hand, I believe that the above opinions fail to justify these reasons. At its simplest, society could also guide the young to follow good behaviours. To be specific, there are a significant number of law lessons delivered by society, both online and offline. In addition, the government could increase the level of punishment to scare the young. In detail, it is possible for the legal bodies to reduce the minimum age of criminal that be punished if they commit a crime. In fact, in Viet Nam, if a criminal is above 16 years old, he will be treated the same as the mature one. In conclusion, it is indisputable that parents play a vital role in guiding their child to follow the legal. However, if society and the authorities could give a hand by sharing information and squeezing the law, this problem would cease to exist.