In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, smoking is made illegal in public places, and for that, many people believed that band is justified, I agree with the given statement because many people are getting cancer due to smoking and a lot of others are affected by passive smoking. we are going to discuss this in detail. First and foremost, the primary cause of lung and throat cancer is cancer. This is because smoking makes your lungs age even faster and pollution from every puff of smoke makes them lose their health even faster, due to this, most lung and throat cancer victims are from smoking. for instance, regard of the country most of the cases are the same: smokers are the primary victims of cancer. mainly through that addiction that makes them fall for it again and again even if they know it is dangerous to their own health, by making it illegal now people are now leaving smoking at an impressive rate. Secondly, A bunch of passive smokers are affected by smoking as well. mainly, through breathing in public areas or from their colleagues in the office, they are getting secondary diseases or even cancer in some instances. secondary in the sense of weak lungs and asthma etc, for example, all passive smokers are affected by smokers in one way or the other, particularly, when they are living with their,life spouse or close friends. those people are the primary people getting the side effects as passive smoker smokers. because they just can not avoid them. In conclusion, many countries, banned smoking and most of the population believed it is justified that smoking in public areas is illegal, because, it causes cancer to smokers and also it is effecting passive smokers who are becoming primary victims.