The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress.to what extend do you agree or disagree.

There has long been a public debate about the fact that music has an integral role in people's life and it makes contribution to decreasing stress, furthermore I am a huge fan of this theory and the reasons of my opinion about this topic will be discussed in this essay. In these contemporary circumstances people are suffering from a huge stress because of some problems such as recession or family issues in their life thus social members need to do some preventable treatment to reduce their stress and obviously not only does music play a profound impact on curbing stress but also it can enhance people's enthusiasm. for example, numerous studies from Oxford University have found that people who listen to songs for half an hour will increase their passion and decrease their stress or even pressures that they are experiencing in their life. It seems to me that music performs a key role in curing diseases like depression or mental demolition thus listen to songs or singing can help social members who are fighting with mental diseases and there is no denying the fact that music is able to encourage people to pursue their life with passion. For instant listen to music exert a positive and astonishing effect on students' minds before exams and it helps students to mitigate their nervous. To sum up, in this modern and sophisticated world music performs a key role in people's minds so it can make a contribution to reducing their anxiety and it is crystal clear that music boosts enthusiasm and passion of students and social members