Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There has long been a public debate about the fact that most countries are becoming more similar rather than before since buying products is accessible in the four corners of the globe and I believe this issue exerts a positive effect on people's lifestyle thus the reasons for this positive development will be discussed in this essay. In this sophisticated and modern world internet plays a profound impact on people's life hence social members tend to buy their necessaries through the internet or online shops and this issue makes a contribution to buying some stuff from other lands, for instance, instance this issue plays an axial role in the under-development globe; some lands are facing with recession or hyperinflation thus they can run some online shops and make jobs and money besides buying from other region has many advantages and not only does this thing help social members to broaden their information about other cultures but also they can buy and sell more easily. There is no denying the fact that in these contemporary circumstances transportation has increased and there are many efficient ways to transport goods to other public by air or railway which are fast and useful. For example, numerous studies from Oxford university have consistently found that the speed of transporting products exerts a significant effect and this method contributes people to have a life without being anxious about for providing their needs. To sum up, communities are becoming more similar and this problem has a huge impact on social member's life because this method will curb their stress about their necessaries, in,addition they can buy everything that they want from pole to pole