Global warming is one of the most serious issue that the world is facing today. What are the causes what major can government an individual take to tackle issue?

no, it is one of the most threatening concern for what is global Barbie. There are certain causes behind this phenomenon, which could be resolved by factoring initiative on both organizational as well as individual levels. Both be discussed in the essay. One of the most contributing codes to global warming is deforestation since the arrival of industrialization large number of trees, our big demo demo, lol, demolished every day this positive has leader, two words, numerous abnormalities in the ecosystem, such as decline in rainforest changes in seasonal cycle, unusual, wind, and soil, erosion all these changes of collecting are resulting in global warming beside this usage of fossil fuel is another major reason this growing issue in order involve fossil fuels, are the primary source of energy, very large extent of the Energy is generated by unconventional source Sanchez call patrol diesel lot of pollution is created by these processes gradually increase the carbon emission in the environment, resulting in global warming however, this problem could be tackled through various types of such as proof of preserving the poorest. It is observed that forest are capable to call offer and doing the environmental debilitation done by the man kind of kept on distributed call Richu to make, and a postal strike, lost longest large scale this before reforestation mining from areas Mano Bhabhi, renewed forest need to be restored. Apart from the screen, energy generation should be increased globalization there are number who is through which energy can be generated in environment friendly where is this method group not consist of faucet food burning any power generator from natural sawhorses itself soler and Rajiv E dinner GN title allergy, or very good alternative this is no carbonation, which is left behind To conclude global warming, is a Mandi a quart of deforestation, and use a new fossil fuel, which could be tackled by not only preserving the forest, but I also threw generating of energy in clean ways