Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important enviromental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the source of a negative aspect of nature whether lack of extinction of certain microorganisms or not are discussed by some authorities. In this essay, these two opinions are discussed and stated as my own. First of all, our planet earth has millions of species is also a living form which need to be taken care of well. For instance, in agriculture, some of the beneficial microorganisms die from using pesticides which people think is useful for agricultural activities. Sometimes, people's decisions harm in an inevitable way that makes it too risky for other creatures living here. For this reason, this causes a loss of certain types of species and people face a lot of environmental problems resulting from this loss. On the other hand, many types of problems occur at the same time and people must take an action for them as soon as possible. For example, in the north pole, ice mountains are melting and this affects many living forms over there. Moreover, most of the species including people endanger by climate change that results from warming the planet. In my opinion, every living form on this planet plays a crucial role whether is known or not. Because of this, people must be aware of this relationship among us. In addition, everything in this world is in equilibrium and one problem affects another. Consequently, we are connected to each other on this planet and when we make a decision about anything, we have to take into account one's sake. In conclusion, all problems affecting our environment consider in many ways. Not only the extinction mentioned above but also other problems are discussed very carefully in terms of protecting balance.