Many parents complain that computer games have no value to their children's study. On the contrary, those online games have produced a lot of negative effects on their mental and physical development. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, technology is affecting many areas of our lives and the picture of children's daily life has changed. A Number of youngers enjoy games, especially computer-based games and video games. Most of them play this entertainment almost every day. But their parents complain that computer games have no advantages for their kids. It is because they believe that computer games have no advantage to their children's education. I believe that online entertainments produce a lot of harmful effects on mental and physical development and it is recognised to everybody as a myth. In my opinion, it is important for boys and girls to reduce playing games. Most of them do not finish their homework and play games. This situation will affect their educational development and finally, it may give harm to developing mental and physical health. The parent's role is most important to solve this problem. First, they should remind them that playing it will harm their children. Most moms and dads give their phones and PC to boys and girls when they are busy. youngers have no patience to control playing games and it will make them be an addict. To make a better situation, moms and dads can play for kids directly so that they could not think entertainments are not the best option. Second, kids can remind themselves that they should play it after finishing their duties. It will allow them to be an alternative person and give achievable experiences. As a result, it is important for both parents and boys and girls to remind that online games do not have big advantages for anything. Parents should take care of younger and children should increase their patience. Reminding it, children will be able to take both their mental and physical health.