some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

In our modern society, some people believe that children can make their own decision and it is useful for them. Although taking a decision by own makes them self-obsessed, it creates a great impact on their future life. In my view, every child should make their own choices. Firstly, people do not like to give permission to their adolescents for regular things. Because they always think that,children are not enough grown up to make their decisions by own and it will be harmful to them. For instance, parents do not give the opportunity to select their friends by own in childhood age. Guardians always stay in fear that infants will choose the wrong person as a friend and be influenced by their friends. As well as they could take lots of bad steps. That's why people keep control of theirs. secondly, some mothers think that it can be better to give space them for everyday matters. As chosen by own, it will be increased their self-confidence and they are able to take any everyday decision. For example, if adolescents purchase food or wear clothes of their choice, they can understand what will be t good or bad for them. As a result, they can reach a high level of position because of their self-confidence. In conclusion, there are lots of arguments about this matter. If guardians are too much possessive with their children that affected long life and infants can not take any decisions I believe that offspring should make choices by own for future life.