Today people are living in a throwaway society where they use things for a short time only and then throw them away. What are the causes of this and what problems can it lead to?

Nowadays people are throwing out products after a short period of time. Definitely it leads to the environmental consequences and also some dreadful diseases can spread. In the following paragraphs, I will describe some of my opinions like how it is dangerous to the environment. For instance, older people keep up things with them for a long time. They believed that the products can be used by our ancestors. And the old products are stable and long-lasting. So, they did not throw away the products easily. But the above-said type of properties cannot be seen in today's products. Most of the products are made up of plastic. After using the product for a few days, it can bend. So that the people not keeping the products with them. The throw-away products are dumped into the land. So, it creates some causes to the environment like global warming, by eating those, some animals lead to endangered. The recycled plastics are used to make items. Another reason is there someone has the habit of changing their items at the home every month. In conclusion, by throwing away the products, it can be landed into the soil. So, it can affect the environment. Also, cause health problems for humans. These activities should be avoided to take care of our environment