In some countries, many people think that is better to teach boys and girls in different institutions.

In some countries, many people think that it is better to teach boys and girls in different institutions. Besides, others believe that both genders profit from going to the same school. In this essay, I will explain both views and my opinion. To start with, there are some advantages and disadvantages to single-sex schools. Firstly, when boys and girls attend separate schools, they can enjoy the same atmosphere and communicate with the same gender. Secondly, they have different behaviours, so girls are tender and boys are very nasty and rude in separate schools, which is a good choice for parents. However, studying in separate schools makes children unable to contact others of a different gender. Also, it can cause anxiety disorders when in contact with another gender. Besides, I think the children can certainly be educated more effectively in terms of gender when they study in mixed schools. Because studying knowledge in books is not enough while they can see different things in the gender and body of their friends. Therefore, they can have a lot of communication skills when they meet different people. In summary, we can conclude that educated boys and girls can get more benefits from attending mixed schools rather than separate schools.