SOME PEOPLE DO NOT LIKE CHANGES AND PREFET TO DO THINGS THEY ARE GOOD AT, WHILE OTHER PEOPLE LIKE TAKING RISKS AND TRYING NEW THINGS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

It is the biggest truth that taking risks and trying new things is mandatory to develop personal growth, because from several life experiences a person learns and sometimes it is important to take a risk for individuals to achieve their goals. However, others believe that only do those things, where they feel comfortable and very good at performance. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my opinion in the last paragraph. To begin with, we clearly observed from the past decades, individuals who take risks always had to be confident about their responsibility and achieve their dreams in a short time. In addition, in the present time, youngsters love to try new things such as exploring the world, researching ancient buildings and other uncomfortable activities, where they can prove themselves and also some of them found hidden gems in these kinds of activities. On the other hand, people who do not like to learn or try new activities, will never update themselves about global development, as a result these introverted characters never know that with the use of technology they can do work a fast and easy way. Moreover, introverted characters perform those tasks, where they are good and do not try new things because somewhere they have fear about what others think about them, due to this introverts never come out openly. Agglomerating all points above elaborated, I opine that the public has to take risks even if they have to compete with others to prove themselves better. Also, without performing different competitive tasks a person never improves his/her personal growth. Therefore, I personally think that taking risks, will improve skills as well as make people strong to compete with others on various platforms.