Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others claim that zoos have a positive impact. Discuss both views.

In the present age, zoos are spotted as an important tourist attraction for young kids. As a result, zoos have a good impact on the nation's economy whereas, some people argue that zoos should be shut down. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. Personally, I am in favour of the former view. A convincing argument can be made that, zoos play a very vital role in endangered animals ' protection as well as in educating children about nature. To start with, in wildlife parks all the facilities such as meals on time, medical and safety are provided. In other words, it is the best place to preserve extinct species by giving them a favourable surviving environment. Moreover, these wildlife parks are also helpful to increase the economy and the nation's GDP by the means of tourism since all young age children are very fond of exploring new things and visiting zoos. For instance, lots of school visits happening nowadays to these zoological gardens encourage students to learn about nature in a fun way. Lastly, these zoological gardens also protect the animals from humans and vice-versa which helps in maintaining balance in the ecosystem and food chain. Admittedly, zoos should be closed since putting animals in prison made them forget their real nature like hunting. Furthermore, to illustrate this, a survey was conducted in India where a lion has left in the forest for ten days under observation to see his activity. Most shocking results came in front, within this span he did not hunt for single prey which directly indicated he forget his real nature of hunt which impact the food chain. Consequently, the benefits of closing zoological gardens are quite limited. In summary, I would concede that zoos should not be closed. Despite that, wildlife parks have many positive impacts on the economy, animals, and on education. Overall, I am convinced that it helps in the world's financial growth and increases the younger generation's understanding of nature.