Fewer and fewer people want to become teachers especially in secondary schools. Why this happening and what can be done to tackle this problem?

fewer and fewer people are choosing their profession as teachers,especially in secondary schools, this is because, secondary school teaching is harder compared to other classes of the syllabus, this can be resolved by improving the training given to faculty to teach students. we are going to discuss these two points in detail. First and foremost, people are not choosing the teaching field mainly because of its hardships and difficulty to learn and teach at the same time. This is due to how competitive education has been in current times, and everyone wants to be an educated person, this increases the density of the population in any given school, in order to increase the integrity of the certification of secondary school, the syllabus has been rigorous these changes made teaching harder and harder, for example. a few years back one teacher is only teaching in one field of one college, but right now, one person is teaching in more than one school and shuffling from school to school because of a lack of faculty. if it continues like this then it would be harder for students to get quality knowledge from schools. secondly, training for teaching aspirants should be made flexible instead of making the course as memorising practice, teaching them how to learn the lesson and memorise them and teach that as interesting. by doing this, the faculty doesn't feel to learn the same lesson day after day to make it memorable for him, in fact, he can memorise the whole chapter at once, if he practices using this technique, and not also this brings more qualified teachers to the teaching field, but also reduces that stress that teachers are feeling to teach, for instance, not all of the teachers are gifted with memory, more than one - third of the teachers are consistently learning or indulging themselves to research on the field that they are working as a professor so that they can teach with little confidence. In conclusion, fewer and fewer people are becoming faculty,especially in secondary schools this is hard to hard to teach the students and this can be resolved by making teaching more engaging while training itself.