The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people from using cars?

Nowadays, the people are using personal cars for their convenience and it impacts many issues by using their own cars. Traffic congestion and pollution are arising and it affects the day to day life of the humans. In order to reduce these problems, I strongly believe that people should be discouraged from using their own cars. Firstly, the use of personal cars impacts traffic congestion and it influences the time of day to day life. For example during the office and school days, the students and office workers have to wait more than half an hour in the traffic and it affects their health due to toxic emission from the vehicle. Secondly, because of the toxic emission the environment is severely impacted by the air pollution and respiratory disease like asthma was diagnosed for the people. In my view, the people should be discouraged from using their own cars. In order to reduce these problems the people should use public transport instead of their own cars. For example, by using public transport in our daily life, there will be fewer vehicles on the road. The government can invest and develop public transport for the benefit of the public. However, by expediting this practice the traffic congestion and pollution get resolved. In conclusion, the people are utilizing their own cars. Because of this, there is a heavy traffic congestion and air pollutants affect regular human life. In my opinion, I discourage people from using their own cars instead of public transport. Moreover, by using public transport the problem of traffic congestion and air pollutants will be sorted out.