Many parents go and work in other countries these days, taking their families with them. Do the advantages of development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that a significant number of caretakers would like to migrate to other developed nations for job prospects and accompany with their children. From my perspective, this phenomenon is rational to a certain extent. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, the protestors of the topic in question have their reasonable ground. First, it is undeniable that changing residences is an obstacle for children. To be specific, if children change their habitats, they would have to build up their relationship again, which might result in several mental health issues like stress or even depression. Worse still, various children find no way to be compatible with their new friends or would be abused by their peers due to racism. Second, the relocation to other rich countries of talent civilians would lead to a setback of the economy of a nation. To elaborate, if excellent citizens do this, their hometown would face a shortage of human resources, this hinders their birthplace to develop its economy. In fact, in Vietnam, a significant number of outstanding students would like to study abroad and settle down there. However, during the past few years, the government of Vietnam has promulgated regulations on attracting talent learners like impressive remuneration policy. Furthermore, the officials also force enterprises to purchase mandatory social insuarance for their employees. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the standpoint on question. At its simplest, wealthy countries offer an inordinate number of job opportunities for parents. Specifically, first -world countries have the capability to offer employees with diverse types of careers. Besides, they also provide residents with unemloyed insuarance, and poor nations fail to do this as they shall have to allocate the national budgets to other sectors, namely educations, health care, or security. In addition, children are able to reside in high living standard. It is unarguable that infrastructures in rich countries are more modern and convinent than those in poor ones. As a result, this allows civilians to meet all requirements regarding education or healthcare. Citizens have ability to have access to the public hospitals at any time and the curing fees are totally free of charge. For instance, in Vietnam, patients have right to claim for health insurance but it is limited. Therefore, they shall have to buy additional insurance to have opportunities to cover all their rising expense during the process of curing illnesses. In conclusion, amoving to other cities might lead to several pitfalls for children and a nation. Nonetheless, the government of a country should consider it a motivation to develop its economy, and it also provides a household with many benefits.