Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believethere are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Educational institutions around the world are made to deliver quality culture, some people say that universities' main goal is to empower graduates into jobs, however, others argue that there are many benefits which are associated with an academy culture. First and foremost, most universities around the globe have a different style of teaching, and the main purpose of these educational trusts are not only to develop skill set but also to provide better placements to their students after graduation. Consequently, the growth rate of the educational institution will depend upon the success rate of students. Though some students are technically not good universities must show some job offers to them. For instance, a recent article published that the University of California recorded placements for their trainees after graduation last year. Indeed, an academy's reputation is bestowed on its people's placement. On the other hand, some intellectuals are concerned that educational institutions' job is not only to aid their students to get better jobs but train them also in multiple ways. Indeed, educational centres must train individuals to better shape. In addition, recruitment, who came out of college must learn about society, and moreover, they should possess knowledge of social responsibility, and civic sense. For example, as per the magazine cover story revealed that students, who completed graduation from reputed colleges around the world have established many companies. Therefore, these companies will improve the nation's economy eventually. To summarize, it has been proven that a university discipline will not only assist students. to get their desired jobs after graduation but this education also empowers the growth of society.