In many countries schools have severe problems with, student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It has been observed that students are not demonstrating good attitudes at school. I hold the view that there could be multiple reasons behind these behaviours. However, some effective measures can be taken by the institutions such as hiring trained staff and increasing recreational activities to tackle this issue. One of the main causes which contributing to behaving badly is pupils' less interest in studies. Nowadays, many schools are hiring teachers who are not experienced in teaching. This is because they are not familiar with the use of modern technologies or they are not professionally trained, which makes lectures less interesting. As a consequence, students seem to be less engaged during class and behave inadequately. To address this problem, experienced teachers should be employed who know how to make teaching interesting. For example, if students are allowed to make small things, share their feelings or watch short video clips on multimedia during class, they always get indulged in these activities instead of teasing others. Another contributing factor is that different kinds of physical activities have been eliminated from the curriculum and more focus is now given to completing the syllabus instead. To illustrate, comprehensive research, conducted in the United Kingdom, on school-going children, showed that recreational activities play a pivotal role in their overall development and mend their attitudes by releasing hormones which allow them to behave friendly. In other words, the removal of these chores and forcing learners to focus only on their studies may put them under deep stress and create negative impacts on their behaviour. This issue can be tackled by including fun activities such as different sports and art competitions during school time. By making these activities a compulsory part of their studies, institutions will provide children with some leisure time to play with their classmates and get a break from their studies. In conclusion, serious problems have been seen in the behaviour of pupils at school. In my opinion, this issue can be resolved by providing trained teachers and increasing recreational chores.