Nowadays, smartphones have become a part of our daily life witness we take them with us when we go out. Most people these days can't talk on a cell phone anywhere they want and feel they have to get it in public. In this essay I will discuss both sides.

Nowadays, smartphones have become a part of our daily life witness we take them with us when we go out. Most people these days can't talk on a cell phone anywhere they want and feel they have to get it in public. In this essay I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, people for many reasons, a team or a busy road, some people speak loudly, especially to take out help and it disturbs the people around. In addition, they think that mobile phones are necessary for certain habits. This action is considered impolite in some cultures. For example, in public transport, sometimes a passenger is walking at a train station and has to answer the phone, which causes them to collide with other people due to lack of attention to this action. Although on the other hand a possible person has a profession related to phone calls. Examples or salespeople are parents, people who have important calls every day, the military. In general, I believe that it is also true from a different point of view but if we all thought about starting a conversation we wouldn't have any problems with phones and taxis in social life. Sometimes students are divided into products and distributed to buy different things, so they can only be contacted by calling. In conclusion, one of the most common ways to get from the phone to the public is to avoid it because it is possible to get the people around you by agreeing to the accident.