Some people feels that entertainer such as film stars, pop musicians or sports starts are paid too much money. 1. Do you agree or disagree. 2.Which other types of jobs should be highly paid.

Money dominates society to fulfil their needs. Every person has their own way of earning. But the community who belong to the art field might get huge amounts of money even though there is a number of other jobs which have many responsibilities. Firstly, the entertainment industry become huge in the last couple of days. They produce tones of jobs in different segments. For instance, light men, makeup artists, and group dancers. They all are paid the same amount of dedication and care. But all the facilities are credited by big stars. This does not mean that a person from a lower grade has fewer skills. Secondly, people who belong to sports, undoubtedly mention their name in the world's top richest. It would not mean that they do not work hard. But the money they received in return, is more than they serve. For example, one of the football players received a 900 million dollar contract from a club just to play two sessions from their side. Which is approximately four months in total over two years. On the other hand, occupations in which people give their services for the betterment of society, like soldiers, judges, doctors etc. These are some jobs not only are they putting their life at risk, but also save others' life. To Conclude, I am not saying that person people who belong to the arts are pretty much not capable or doing less effort for the amount they are getting. My point is we just need to split the money according to the job duties.