Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Students are fascinated by wearing fashionable clothes. A classroom is a place where everyone is equal there is no difference between race, colour, rich or poor therefore I promptly believe that uniform is compulsory in school. To commence with, students are crazy to wear new clothes and show them to other classmates and compare them with the others. In school children go to study and there is no requirement to wear fashionable or costly clothes and also it reduces the headache of purchasing new clothes for school and thinking about what to wear. It also helps in parents' pockets to save money for the child's future, and also helps schools maintain such decorum in schools and easy-to-manage students in schools. In a recent article in the new york times about school uniforms, they always prefer to choose schools where is a system of uniforms because it saves money as well as they don't have gone for shopping frequently to purchase clothes for their child and it the time body grow and they need to purchase in a short time. In addition, Uniforms are the symbol of equality, in, schools everyone is equal there is no difference between the cast, colour, and rich or poor they have equal rights to learn in the same way. It helps schools to find out their students in public crowds in case of missing and also helps if some unknown children came to school without a uniform can be easily identified. Every school has their own separate unique uniform and it mostly helps in fairs or events in which many schools participate. For Example in the state chase championship student of DPS won the tournament after the reporter takes the interview the student about their journey he told that the school help him to reach this level and that he has proud of the school and their uniform. In conclusion, I strongly believe that uniform is must compulsory in schools in certain situations they grant relaxation to parents like one day of the week is a free day, but good for all days.