Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. what problem does this cause ? what are the possible solutions ?

In recent decades, competition for the same positions has increased significantly between young people and an increasing number of older workers. The impending essay will discuss the issues of this statement and will elaborate on two possible remedies with a logical conclusion. One of the main issues is that most younger generations may avoid learning academic skills because they will apply for any position when they graduate from school this may lead to them avoiding academic education in higher learning environments such as University or college. Furthermore, becoming worse relationship between these two groups will be another issue of competition for the same position resulting in the percentage of hate will increase significantly in the community because an increasing number of elderly society may have a physical arguments while getting a job. For example, the Times has announced that almost 1000 workers has injured in Tajikistan just for getting seats in school and 676 of them were people 60 years old. There are two viable solutions for these issues. Firstly, the selection of positions should be by degrees resulting in an increasing number of high positions will be selected by experienced ones this may encourage youngers to continue their knowledge in Universities and get their master's degree before applying for any workplace. As a result, the number of literate nation will increase dramatically in the society. another remedy is that Adultescent should apply for physical jobs because they have enough energy to implement the position properly and mental work should be done by old people. To conclude, In these days, an increasing number of old workers have to compete for the same positions as younger individuals. Therefore avoiding academic knowledge and decreasing the level of trust will be the main issues, applying for a job with a diploma and utilizing physical work by young people will be the best solutions.