In some countries an increasing number of people are sufferring from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

These days it can be seen that in many nations a high density of folks are surviving with many diseases as an outcome of consuming a lot of junk food. To control this situation it is mandatory for authoraties to implement a strong income tax rate on such eatable things. It is disagreed since the choice of eating fast food is made by the community as it is not forced by anyone to have such harmful food, government bodies To commence with, there are multifarious reasons for disagreement. The foremost is Consuming fast food is chosen by the individuals to make them feel good in terms of taste as there is no hard and fast rule to take these foods into their body. For example, some persons have easten eastern such foods since their childhood that they are now used to it very much and now even if they want to quit this bad habbit of them, they always fail to do so easily because of taking junk food continuosly. Therefore, if they want to live a healthy life, this unhealthy lifestlye of diet has to be given up by the community stubbornly. Furthermore, the issue of unhealthy lifestlye of society can not be resolved by the government to put more tax on the fast food. The main reason is that the higher tax can be applied by the authoraties but consumption of unhealthy food by the community can not be controled by them. Moreover, lawmakers can just let people know about the pros and cons of the food but every individual has to follow the instruction of government to make their lifestlye better and healthy. As a result, it is not the government who plays a great role into make life healthy rather it is only every single folh who can achieve this. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that every individual has to make their own choice to improve their health by avoiding the intake of fast food as higher authoraties can not do this by applying much taxes on food.