You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.Write about the following topic:Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, sugar consumption is increasing rapidly and it is due to many illnesses such as high cholesterol and diabetes. There is a statement that if sugary products can be more expensive, the population may reduce to use of sugar. In my opinion, this is not causing too a big difference. In this essay, I will discuss why I do not agree with this idea. First of all, if the product is made with sugar has made raise, this only affects society who can not buy high-cost products. Although, according to a survey company, carbohydrate consumption is higher in the nation who have to suffer from poverty. As we know, all harmful products are cheaper than healthy ones in the modern age. However, this can give a result only that people can not reach to have produced. Secondly, people's perception is evolved that if something is pricy, this is more high quality. As an example, organic agricultural produce is always more valuable than manufactured products. Nowadays, reaching natural things is almost impossible because much effort and time are an obligation. Thirdly and last, whether we know it or not, every product has ingredients carbohydrates and additives which are the cause of many health problems. Instead of rising up prices, the high-ups can make a resolution about reduce to detrimental substances in packaged nutrition. To sum up, in my opinion, an increase in price is not a solution to decreasing medical problems, instead, we can find out much better solutions.