In the modern world, the image is becoming a more powerful way of communication than the written word To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,photographing and filming are being favoured over written forms of communication. Although such methods are extremely beneficiary.I disagree that they are a predomination overwriting.As, writing in itself is one of the most powerful forms of communication. To commence with,one of the most obvious advantages of the image is that it is a universal language.photographers can convey their message throughout the picture that can never be conveyed otherwise. For instance,people from around the world of different races and cultures can look at the picture and feel countless feelings without the language barrier. Similarly,movie directors and film producers can influence thousands of crowds with their films and communicate whatever messages they have in mind. Additionally,the main reason why communication through image is becoming popular and more influential nowadays is owing to the internet. For example,Individuals in This day and ageing love to communicate with the widespread use of social networking sites like Instagram through the medium of pictures and videos.more has been given to images and short stories. However,the power of written text cannot be denied no matter what.writers and poets have had the ability to evoke emotions and feelings in the heart of readers with no visual aid for centuries. In other words,it is undeniable fact that books can contain the hearts and souls of their writers. Additionally,those who favour reading often tend to have more creative imagination and a deeper understanding of the world. Furthermore,communicating with other people in daily life is impossible without writing. To conclude, Although photography and movies have their own influence and strengths when it comes to communicating ideas,Nothing can replace the importance of writing No matter how the image impacts humans, the written word will always dominate over all other ways of communication.