Nowadays public transport prices are constantly increasing. Why do you think it is happening? How can this problem be solved?

In the modern world, public movement fees are growing. This essay will highlight the principle causes and the solutions to resolve this issue. in my opinion the root causes are high cost of fossil fuel and environmental taxes which make tickets more expensive. The possible solutions are using public transport and alternative types of vehicles. There are many causes held responsible for this issue. firstly, fossil fuel is too expensive due to many countries do not have natural resources of oil and gas so they must be imported to the countries at a high cost. for instance, the USA does not have enough resources of oil and gas. As a result it has to buy barrels of them from Iran and Arabia. therefore, it makes the cost of fossil fuel increase which affects on price of public movement tickets. Secondly, the high salaries of administrative workers make tickets fee expensive because many companies are keen on to pay bonuses for directors of companies. For example, LRT company in NUR_SULTAN have paid high salaries to the finance directors of companies. Nevertheless the issues are serious, there are some possible measures that can be taken. to begin with, people could use alternative types of vehicles. In other words, solar and wind powered cars and busses can be convenient and harmless because they are independent of oil and gas which are not renewable resources. Consequently, they do not emit toxic gasses such as carbon dioxide. In addition to this, government should motivate people to use public transportation. More customers, more tickets could be sold so companies are able to gain huge amounts of revenue. Ultimately, the tickets prices decrease. For example, Japan is an overpopulation country hence most of the folk use public vehicles to go to work so the tickets are at low cost. In conclusion, two causes lead to increase of public movement fees, such as high cost of fossil fuel and high salaries of administrative workers. There are two viable solutions for these issue including usage of public movement and solar and wind powered vehicles