Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is said that through music people of various traditions and ages are brought closer. I am fully convinced by this perspective. One of the major reasons why I think music can do this is having a number of singing competitions all over the globe. These contests allow humans from various nations of the World to come, participate and share a common platform to sing. Therefore, creating opportunities for the natives to meet with different types of people, spend time with them and explore more about their lifestyle and heritage. Another factor which makes music an effective way of bringing individuals together is working in the film industry. Nowadays, there are quite a few singers who are given chances to make songs for other countries' local film industries because of their talent. For example, recently, an album by one of the well-known singers of Pakistan, Atif Aslam, has been released in collaboration with India. These kinds of music work seem to be beneficial to strengthen the bonding and friendly relationship between people of two countries On the other hand, sports can also play a pivotal role to get folks closer. Whenever a megaevent of sports is held, a large number of people, including sportsmen and audience, travel to several nations in order to play and watch games respectively. For instance, the world's biggest sports event, the Olympics, invites individuals from various parts of the globe to come and enjoy the tournament together which ultimately brings folks together. In conclusion, it is commonly opined that the best way to get people of distinct culture closer is the music. I agree with this notion because of having various singing competitions and working opportunities in the film industry.