Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which one do you prefer?

Learning is a never-ending process.Everyone is eager to learn new things nowadays.Some believe it is better to learn by themselves while others are of the view that a coach is needed for learning. This essay analyses this discussion and sees both views. First and foremost,in this modern world,everything you need to learn is available at your fingertips so many individuals find self-learning as the best. This is because self-learning gives them the option of convenience and it’s flexible. Thus they can choose to learn whenever it’s suitable for them without being pressured by an external person. In addition,learning by themselves is cost-effective. For instance,an individual who comes from not so well financial situation is unable to afford an instructor.So,many find it easier when they taught themselves than spending money on a tutor. As a result, individuals are able to learn freely without bothering about other issues. Furthermore,self-learning makes you competent and independent so that later in life you won’t get stuck when a situation where there is no one depends on arrives. To follow the discussion through, having a teacher opens up a lot of better chances.An efficient teacher can guide you well by understanding your weak points and helping in clearing all of them. Moreover, there are some methods and techniques which is only known by an experienced educator and cannot be self-taught. For instance,Even though the players were extremely strong and talented,Coach Lionel Scaloni’s contributions that made Argentina win the World Cup 2022 were inevitable. Therefore,a coach is needed to properly train them by implementing a consistent schedule and for motivation and inspiration. Also,years of experience a professor has in that particular field can offer quality learning. Thus,they can give their best performance in a competition. Hence,having a guide is essentially important. In conclusion, by assessing the facts in both issues,the pursuit of a teacher is needed for learning has more relevance.Even though self-learning has shown multiple advantages,some things can’t be self-taught without the help of a well-trained mentor. Finally to add on,highly intuitive persons are exceptions to this.