Todays teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In the present day, with the advacnce advanced of urbanization and technology resulting in a fast paced world, a plethora of adoulscents tend to spend more time in overthinking about their hectic lifestyle. I fully believe with this view as i believe young people have more burden with their future. The most conspicious reason is the fast paced lifestyle. People in the past, they had low resources but with sufficient knowledge, which they research by the libraries and sometimes by sharing each other information. However, nowadays, by the invention of Internet anybody can easily surfing knowledge by multiple unauthorized websites as well by unknown writer. In addition to this, peer presure also build up in this contemporary world, where everybody stuck in thier own races and acheiving no more skills. For instance, introverted students find it much more dauting dating experience to lead such a life where they even dont know where this path is going. The more significant reason for supporting my view is the depression in every other adolscents adolescent. in every corner of profession they set a very high moral standards as a result this leads to anxiety and stress although they are talented but they have no experience. For instance, a report conducted by Oxford University revealed that, in India thousands of students attempt to sucide after not selecting their job and for not getting a satisfactory result in examination each year. To conclude, present generation outweigh the more the more struggling life than the last decade of young people. In my view government must continue to reasrch search the various of pressured reduction to ensure effective policies are in place.