Animal are in danger of extinctions. Some people say we should protect only those animals which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree?

IT IS TRUE THAT MANY SPECIES OF LIFE HAVE IN EXTINCTIONS OR DISAPPEARED FROM THE EARTH.SOME PEOPLE ASSERT THAT WE JUST NEED TO SAVE ONLY SOME SPECIES WHICH IS HELPFUL IN SOME WAYS TO US. I DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT. TO COMMENCE THAT, EVERY SPECIES OR HUMAN ARE DEPENDING ON EACHOTHER OR THERE IS ONE CYCLE THAT MAKE STABILITY OF EARTH. TO ELABORATE, SPECIES GIVE MUCH SUPPORT TO HUMANS IN MANY POINTS. IF THE CYCLE IS BROKEN AT ANY POINT, THERE WILL BECOME A DISASTER FOR EVERY OTHER SPECIES. FOR ILLUSTRATION, JUST IMAGINATION, SHEAP WILL LOOP FROM OUR PLANET. WE CAN NOT GET NATURAL WOOL FROM ANY OTHER SPECIES OR ARTIFICIALLY. AS A RESULT, WE NEED TO MORE SUFFER IN COOL PLANCE OR WINTER TIME. FURTHER STRENGTHENING THE VIEW, SCIENTISTS DO MANY EXPERIMENTS ON VARIOUS KINDS OF ANIMALS AND ALSO SOME OF THE USEFUL IN MEDICAL SCIENCE. TO EXPLICATE,SOME SPECIES PARTS ARE MORE USEFUL FOR SOME KIND OF SPECIAL MEDICINES. FOR EXAMPLE, SCIENTISTS CAN DO EXPERIMENTS ON THE ANIMALS,BEFORE THEY WILL GIVE THEM TO US AS MEDICINE. AS A RESULT, WE CAN NOT NEED TO MAKE ANY EXPERIMENTS ON OUR BODIES OR PEOPLE. ALSO, GOVERNMENT NEED TO PROVIDE SOME SPECIAL FUNDING FOR SAVING OR PROTECTING THE ALL KIND OF SPECIES, WHO IS AVAILABLE ON THE EARTH. TO CONCLUDE, WE ALL KNOW THAT HUMAN IS THE MOST POWERFUL SPECIE ON THE EARTH THAN OTHERS. DEFINITELY, WE NEED TO THINK OR NOT BECOME HARMFUL TO OTHERS. BECAUSE THISOF, WE ALL DEPEND ON EACH OTHER. IN THE LAST SAVE ANIMALS SAVE PLANETS.